Postal Regulatory Commission (formerly Postal Rate Commission)


The mission of the Postal Regulatory Commission is to ensure transparency and accountability of the United States Postal Service and foster a vital and efficient universal mail system.


  901 New York Ave. NW, Ste. 200 Washington, DC 20268    Map this

Contact Numbers

(202) 789-6800
Office of Secretary & Administration:  (202) 789-6800
Office of General Counsel:  (202) 789-6820
Office of Accountability & Compliance:  (202) 789-6850
Office of Public Affairs & Governmental Relations:  (202) 789-6800
Office of the Inspector General:  (202) 789-6817


Chair - Robert G. Taub
Party Affiliation (R)
Vice Chair - Nanci E. Langley
Party Affiliation (D)
Mark Acton
Party Affiliation (R)
Tony Hammond
Party Affiliation (R)