Arts, Council on the


The New York State Council on the Arts is dedicated to preserving and expanding the rich and diverse cultural resources that are and will become the heritage of New York's citizens.


  300 Park Ave South, New York NY, 10th Floor New York, NY 10010    Map this

Contact Numbers

Members of the Council

Laura L. Aswad
Lisa Baker
Joan Hornig
Scott Eberle
Jaynne Keyes
Eric Latzky
Janet Maisel Kagan
Hildy Kuryk
Laudelina Martinez
Mahnaz (Nazee) Moinian
Richard A. Mittenthal
John Morning
Katherine Nicholls
Rita Paniagua
Hal D. Payne
Deborah Ronnen
Elsie McCabe Thompson


Mara Manus , Executive Director.
Deputy Director, Programs - Megan White
Deputy Director, Operations - Abigail Young