Police Pension Fund


Administered by a Board of Trustees of twelve members as follows: The Mayor, the Police Commissioner who shall be chair, the Comptroller, the Commissioner of Finance, the President and First and Second Vice Presidents of the Patrolmen's Benevolent Association, and Chair of the Board of Trustees P.B.A., and the Presidents of the Captains' Endowment Association, the Lieutenants' Benevolent Association, the Sergeants' Benevolent Association, and the Detective' Endowment Association. Stated meetings held in the second week of each month on day designated at prior monthly meeting. The regular September meeting of each year is the Annual meeting. The Police Commissioner, as Chairman of the Board of Trustees, appoints the Executive Director of the NYC Police Pension Fund.



  233 Broadway, New York NY, 10007    Map this

Contact Numbers

Board of Trustees

Mayor - Bill de Blasio
Police Commissioner, Chair - Dermot Shea
Comptroller - Scott M. Stringer
Commissioner of Finance - Jacques Jiha
Secretary, President of the Patrolmen's Benevolent Association - Police Officer Patrick J. Lynch
First Vice President of the P.B.A. - Police Officer John P. Puglissi
Second Vice President of the P.B.A. - Police Officer Joseph Alejandro
Chair of the Board of Trustees of the P.B.A. - Police Officer Juan Zubizarreta
President of the Captains' Endowment Association - Capt. Chris Monahan
President of the Lieutenants' Benevolent Association - Lt. Lou Turco
President of the Sergeants' Benevolent Association - Sgt. Edward Mullins
President of the Detectives' Endowment Association - Det. Paul DiGiacomo


Kevin Holloran , Executive Director.
(212) 693-6880
Deputy Executive Director - Robert Sens-Castet
(212) 693-5085
Chief of Staff - Sal LoCascio
(212) 693-5601
General Counsel - Nicole Giambarrese
(212) 693-5750
Director, Human Resources - Michael E. Ragone
(212) 693-5127
Chief Information Officer - John Flynn
(212) 693-4460
Chief Operations Officer - John Como
(212) 693-5084
Chief Fiscal Officer - Stanley Thomas
(212) 693-5060