Civil Term

Contact Numbers

General Information:  (718) 675-8700


Court Clerk Specialist - John Tenaglia
(718) 390-8585
Court Clerk Specialist - Anthony Karakosta
(718) 390-8572


(R) Retired because of constitutional age limit, but serving by designation of the Governor following certification by the Administrative Board.

Desmond A. Green
Additional Position(s): Administrative Judge
Thomas P. Aliotta
Alexander Jeong
William E. Garnett
Wayne M. Ozzi
Mario F. Mattei
Barbara I. Panepinto
Catherine M. DiDomenico
Charles M. Troia
Kim Dollard
Orlando Marrazzo, Jr.
Marina C. Mundy
Ralph J. Porzio
Judith N. McMahon
function googleTranslateElementInit() { new google.translate.TranslateElement({ pageLanguage: 'en', layout: google.translate.TranslateElement.InlineLayout.SIMPLE, autoDisplay: false }, 'google_translate_element'); }